Distribuidores
Organizar por:
España
CANTABRIA
Argumosa
Compras@argumosa.com
39350 Hinojedo
BARCELONA
Cavas Torelló - Can Martí­ De Baix
torello@torello.es
Barcelona
GIRONA
Rep. Pérez Santamaría, S.L.
info@perezsantamaria.com
GIRONA
LLEIDA
Vilaviniteca
nsans@vilaviniteca.es
LLEIDA
TARRAGONA
Torello
torello@torello.es
Torredembarra
ÀLAVA
Carbónicas Alavesas, S.a.
alberto@caalsa.e.telefonica.net
VITORIA-GASTEIZ
ALBACETE
De La Ossa Alimentación, S.L.
ALBACETE
ALICANTE
A Catarlo Todo, S.L.-vinicoteca De Jose
bodega@acatarlotodo.com
TEULADA
ANDORRA
Classic Vins
classicvins@gmail.com
Santa Coloma
ASTURIAS
Disceas
disceas@disceas.net
VIELLA
BURGOS
Todohosteleria
Todohosteleria.burgos@hotmail.com
Burgos
CASTELLÓN
Exclusivas Disaya
licores.toni@hotmail.com
Oropesa del Mar
GUIPÚZCOA
Irizar Ardoak, S.L.
irizar@irizarardoak.com
HERNANI
HUESCA
Noguera Sobella, S.L.-disnoguero
VILLANOVA
IBIZA
Bon Rebost
bon-rebost@terra.es
Sant Jordi
LA RIOJA / NAVARRA
Hosteco
hosteco@hosteco.com
Logroño
LUGO Y LA CORUÑA
5 Copas: Perillo-oleiros
nardopeon@gmail.com
LUGO
MADRID
El Mostrador De Vila Viniteca
madrid@vilaviniteca.es
MADRID
MÀLAGA
Natalia Especialidades Sl
Alhaurin de la Torre
PALMA
Rullan Navarro
info@rullan-navarro.com
971.209.011
Ctra. Camp de Mar, 7
07011 Palma
MENORCA
Exclusivas Pons, S.L.
exclusivaspons@hotmail.com
MAÓ
PALENCIA
Exclusivas Martín Villalon
PONTEVEDRA Y ORENSE
Divinum Selección, S.L.
divinum@pazodesenorans.com
PARADELA - MEIS
SALAMANCA / ÁVILA
Representaciones Y Distribuciones Julio Gonzalez Sanchez
info@vinotecalavendimia.es
VILLARES DE LA REINA (SALAMANCA)
SEVILLA
Distribuciones Simon Sanchez Sl
info@simonvinosgourmet.es
Castilleja de la Cuesta
VIZCAYA
Comercial Ulzama Slu
spineno@ulzama.es
48500 GALLARTA
VALENCIA
Frank Esquiu Marques
estrabajomio@gmail.com
Valencia
LA RIOJA / NAVARRA
Exclusivas Iruek Sl
administracion@iruek.com
39350 Hinojedo
ISLAS CANARIAS
Piñero Rodriguez Sl
comercial@pinerorodriguez.es
Las Palmas
© Torelló 2019 | Aviso legal | Developed by NextMedia